New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like Voy

Male (54) looking for Female Gonars, Udine, Italy

I like Voyager and TOS mainly- but I watch all, from TOS to Kelvin. it's better if a person close to my city. I mean close...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAccountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Doctor Who, Quantum Leap
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary
HobbiesTV, Internet, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryVisit USA, Russia, China.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness