New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just for fun

6' blond,green eyes, outgoing, independent, honest, sarcastic, funny man who loves the outdoors and is not into sports or video games. I don't live with mommy and I have a job and a car . Looking for someone with similar interests to hang out some time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsExotic animal, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMaintenance Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTWD, Big Bang, Surviver
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Star Trek or Star Wars.Anything Sci-Fi
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMadona, Villant Fems, Beatles
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksVenus on a Halfshell
Idea of funGoing outside, hiking, camping, skiing, my cabin, the beach...etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, but don't have the guts...lol

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo meet someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOptimism, spontaneous, open minded, smart, independent, faithfulness , honesty , trust
On the first dateProbably something simple. Go out to eat, maybe a walk after

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting