New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Warp speed.

Fun loving. Risk taking. Adventure advocate. Music and movie nerd.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports
I play onPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShameless, Family Guy, Jeopardy, Celebrity Name Game, Jerry Springer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesWonder Boys, I ❤ Huckabees, Bad News Bears, Star Trek Into Darkness, Star Trek First Contact, Dawn of the Dead, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, I Love You Man, This is 40, This is the End
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsMinus the Bear, the Strokes, KOL, Foo Fighters, Generationals, Die Antwoord, Atlas Genius, 2 Door Cinema Club, Rubblebucket
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksGreen Mile, Catcher In The Rye, Bringing out the Dead, The Collector
Idea of funActivities. Live music. Movies. Running around. Basically not sitting on my ass.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get paid to do what I love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat smile. Non jerk. Asks questions. Non self absorbed.
On the first dateTour of the engine room. Arby's if you're lucky.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Running, Walking