New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (53) looking for Female Aloha, Oregon, United States

Easy going extravagant looking for friends and more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter
What gaming systems do you play on?xBox

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLocal Truck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Fencing, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamCowboys