New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's only logical.

Life-long trekkie, looking for his player 2.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areI'm gonna have to go old school with this.. Star Fox 64, Super Smash Brothers Melee, and COD WAW.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLine cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek should be obvious, however I never really got into DS9.. Current obsession is Dark Matter.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere's far too many to list.. Underworld, Trek films, Waterworld, MI, 007. It goes on.
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsDepends on mood, but my recent play lists include In Flames, STP, and Nirvana.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksClive Cussler has many good adventure novels out. Dune is classic.. Hatchet is a childhood favorite.
Idea of funLet's hop on the bike, and go get lost in the country side.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryGoing on a long trip on the bike. Load up with some clothes, phone charger, sleeping bag, and the tent.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo earn all the things I want to have. A house on the edge of town, a few bikes, maybe a small boat.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness