New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Um...what?

Female (31) looking for Male Selden, New York, United States

I really have no clue why I even decided to do this, but meh.
I love to read (mostly sci-fi or fanfiction or manga)
I love to watch tv or movies (again, mostly sci-fi or shows like The Big Bang Theory or Criminal Minds or the like)
I love animals (I have an adorable Calico named Ginger)
Still stuck living with my parents, unfortunately.
Any other information that might be needed can be asked of me, I might not respond though. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ginger
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?My sister's cat, Leo.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Calico
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyShe is very skittish but she doesn't really have a favorite toy, I just thought it should be known. Lol.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Wii
My favourite games areCall of Duty: Black Ops 2
Happy Wars
Assassins Creed

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildOther
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWish i had a job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
NCIS
The Big Bang Theory
Stargate SG-1
Stargate Atlantis
All the Star Trek Shows
Will & Grace
Friends
Naruto
Naruto Shippuden
Bleach
and a crap load of others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsToo many to count.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to count again. Might as well ask what I DONT like.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryHunting. I dunno why, I've just always wanted to try it.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeDon't really have one. I'm one of those people that live in the moment.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateProbably just hang out at a fast food place around where I live. Or the Panera that just opened up. Or the Five Guys that's suppose to open up soon. Lol

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting