New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Puns welcome

Male (28) looking for Female Abilene, Texas, United States

Pretty laid back guy looking for a woman more intelligent than I. I'm not too bright I just like a real conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areWarcraft III, Elder Scrolls 3: Morrowind, Super Smash Bros.

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWestworld, Shameless, Game of Thrones, Firefly, The 100, Peaky Blinders, Marco Polo, the list goes on
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to name.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to name.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksImpossible to choose.
Idea of funThings nature related, hiking, camping, road trips, museums, abstract art, doodling, sketching, trying to play guitar, video games, movies, cooking, eating, socializing with the right people, good conversation, debate, theological conversation, philosophical conversation, cooperative brainstorming, listening to music.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving. Sailing, flying.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionConfucianist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo leave every situation better than it was when I came across it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a woman with a bit of ambition. I look for someone who is passionate about something in life. Someone who enjoys face to face conversation. Someone who isn't ashamed of physical contact. Someone who is looking to or has already broken free of their shell. I am looking for a lady, one who can stand up for herself, but also knows that if life gets to hard she has me to lean on. A woman who can encourage me if I get down, a woman who pushes me to be the best person that I can be. A woman who I can encourage to be the best she can be. A woman who is comfortable with herself and her decisions.
On the first dateWell it depends on the person I will be going on a date with. I enjoy painting with a twist though, it's pretty fun.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga