New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple kind of man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedZx1400
RidesWeekly
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure
Gaming systemsxBox
Top 3 favorite gamesAssassin's Creed
Mortal kombat
Star trek

Appearance

Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProject engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar trek
Andromedia
Walking dead
Flash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesForrest Gump
The green Mile
Guardian's of the galaxy
Wrath of Kahn
All star trek movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Goal in lifeLive long and prosper

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is comfortable in her own skin... secure, sarcastic great sense of humor.
On the first dateLunch at a beach restaurant then a walk on the beach to talk and learn about who it is I'm with...

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting