New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Space travel's in my blood, ain't nothin I can do about it

Female (34) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Southern vegan rocker traveling silversmith (buncha stuff that doesn't go together I know)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?Several times a month
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I do not but I am involved in the music business
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Arthur
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Manx
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyBottle caps
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFulltime silversmith and occasional tour manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows(Besides the obvious) Law and Order SVU,Forensic Files, GoT, Once Upon a Time, Stranger Things. Currently watching Penny Dreadful and Westworld
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesBig Trouble in Little China, Bill and Teds Excellent Adventure, Detroit Rock City, Independence Day, Jurassic Park, the Warriors, Idiocracy, Warm Bodies, What We Do in the Shadows, every single movie with Patrick Swayze in it
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Ramones, Thin Lizzy, Tom Petty, Bruce Springsteen, 20/20, Angel City
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History
Favorite booksOmg I have to come back to this
Idea of funI definitely enjoy being alone more than the average person and enjoy being creative and productive by myself but I also love adventures. In my travels I sort of 'collect' weird roadside attractions (particularly giant things!) and interesting cemeteries.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryArchery

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo see the world and be my truest self

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI consider myself to be a fully formed person on my own, not necessarily actively looking for a partner.
That being said my minimum requirements I guess would be respect and intelligence
On the first dateIn a perfect world: vegan ice cream and cemetery

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Yoga