New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love adventures, from Alaska, outgoing.

Male (28) looking for Female Payson, Utah, United States

I'm very outdoorsy, I grew up in Alaska and it shows. I love children. Riding horses comes natural to me but I haven't had much of a chance to nurture that aspect. Biking, hiking, camping, trolled blading are great things to do. Emotional, dedicated, loyal and trustworthy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic, Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?LDS/Mormon

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I sing, not punk, I use to play piano and snare dr
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Skate Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areHalo, Skyrim, and Left For Dead.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything with Bear Grylls, documentaries, star trek tng.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLOTR, star wars(pre-disney), HP.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age, Ambient, Dance, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBlink 182, Josh Groban, Voice Male, Enya.
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksHP, The Giver, Halo Books, The Elder Gods.
Idea of funHanging with friends, playing xbox, watching tv/movies, dancing, singing, nature stuff.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky-diving! Cliff-diving! Surfing!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMore education in either computers, airline pilot, or refrigeration engineering. Get married and start a family. Travel often. Live happily ever after.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEmotional support, physically active to keep up with my adventurous heart, willing to try new things, a peacemaker, motherly ambitions, love for outdoors.
On the first dateThat's a real tough call chief. I've taken girls hiking, to a nickel-arcade, dinner with my/their parents, roller blading, dancing, I make something up that I think the lady would like and where I could get to know her better.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting