New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im a nerd/rocker/oldie music yet country

Female (54) looking for Male Eugene, Oregon, United States

Hi. I'm 51, obviously LOVE THE Trek Universe and Star Wars! I'm not a Klingon or Romulan Speaker....wish I could. No one around me wanted to learn. I also love Elvish and other dialects.
I usually wrapped up in my grandkids lives.. Am semi retired and happy taking nature pictures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I'm sure leathers are smarter and safer.
Name your favorite place or road to rideWhere ever the driver takes me....lol. Too short to bike alone. Any back route thru our beautiful country

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Springfield or Bethesda Lutheran

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Bogus and Callie
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Bogus is Tabby mix
Callie is Calico (yeah I know...I didn't name here)
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zuri Chunk McFlurry. I didn't name her. She was registered with this name
What breed is your dog?Border Collie
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?There are 2 cats in the home. Zuri gets along with one...the male..Bogus. Callow is not amused with either of them. (female calico)
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areBejewled..making..slots..
Sorry, my hands can't use the controllers. Never have been able to get the hang of video games.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleGrandma

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek. All editions, NCIS all editions. Big Bang Theory. Old 60s and 70's reruns.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll Star Trek , All Star Wars, All Hobbit and LOTR movies. Frequency, most disaster movies. I love weather science
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Monkees, Beatles, Journey, Def Leppard, Garth Brooks, Reba. Crosby, Still, Nash& Young. I have many many favorites
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAll Clive Cussler and S. King. Preston and Child
J. A. Jance
Idea of funCamping, window shopping. Movies
Walking by the river or on beach or in the mountains. I keep my camera on me at all times...you never know when the perfect shot presents itself
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon rides

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get thru it laughing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNever sure...each of us is different and unique. What attracts me in one person...may not be attractive in the next. I do look for decent hygiene. A great sense of humor and being sure of oneself.
On the first dateMeet for a briefing over a glass of Cardassian Brandy

Having lunch at this arcade on 13th and Oak would be a cool way to meet and have some fun

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSan Francisco 49ers. Life long fan!
Ernhardt Jr.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga