New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Share Life Experiences

I'm a very down-to-earth (no pun intended...) person once you know me. I'm an outdoor-oriented person: hiking nearly every day, camping when time allows, and mountain biking forest trails. Educated in Mechanical Engineering but have strong hobbies in photography and music, and volunteer as a Wildland firefighter locally. Would love to hear from someone who wants to get out there and share life's experiences!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games are- Generic online games (basic Facebook games, Solitaire, etc.)
- Microsoft Flight Simulator X
- Spore

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeam Leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows- Star Trek (Enterprise, ToS, TNG, Voyager, DS9)
- Designated Survivor
- "Older" Shows (Quincy, CHiPs, A-Team, etc.)
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation
Favorite movies- Back to the Future trilogy
- Star Trek (all of them)
- The Martian
Music typesRock, Classical, Folk
Favorite artists- Journey
- John Denver
- Phil Collins
Reading selectionComic, Humor, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite books- 2001: A Space Odyssey
- Sands of Mars
- The Call of the Wild
- War of the Worlds
Idea of funA day hike somewhere new and interesting. Longer-term, an overnight (or longer) trip somewhere to see multiple locations (i.e. - National Parks, cities, mountains, oceanscapes, etc.).
HobbiesMusic, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSeeing the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is relaxed and likes to have a good time by going on adventures. Sharing openly and doesn't mind joking. A down-to-earth personality, overall.
On the first dateSomething we mutually enjoy and that would allow us to get to know one-another. A quiet walk/hike or hanging out somewhere to talk and a lunch/dinner, perhaps. Movies are alright, but there's less chances to get to know someone else. :)