New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beam me up

Trekkie searching the universe trying to find another trekkie

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Yes
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnythin under my wheels

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Hugo
What breed is your dog?Yellow lab
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I also have a shamrock macaw and a cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyGreen squeeky ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure
I play onPC

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHead of HVAC department

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStartrek,stargate (All) Firefly,Darkmatter,and others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesStartrek, serinity, Blazing saddles, rocketman disneys ,others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsTo many to list. I have plus or minus a terabyte of music.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find my real soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be wacky like my
On the first dateAnything you want.....