New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Star Crossed Lover

I moved to Rocky Mount a few months ago and am looking to meet locally. Grew up with the original ST and next generation and was a convention geek. I speak broken Klingon and am a fun empath. I teach high school which requires a lot of empathy and mind-reading. I miss Tasha. She was cool.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Andrews

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Grace Marie
What breed is your dog?Lab/Beagle mix
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHer frosty animal toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Other
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areI love tradition.

Zelda
Super Mario
Ms PAC Man

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTheater Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsStar Trek (reruns), Poldark, house hunters international, this is us
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, I'm a movie actor
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who wants a partner. Who wants to support me and let me support them. Oh and they have to love my dog.