New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single father of one. Looking for my dream girl.

Male (20) looking for Female Marysville, Ohio, United States

I'm a hardworking father of a beautiful 10 year old daughter. When I'm not spending time with my daughter I enjoy gaming, reading, and working on my race car.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areFallout, GTA5, Final Fantasy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleShop manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Star trek of course lol, Deadpool, all Marvel movies, DC movies, x-men, and many more I cannot think of right now.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical
Favorite artistsMetallica, Eminem
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Political, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Cars, Playing cards