New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm me... Hello

I guess I'm supposed to be hyperbolic and describe myself... but instead... I'm saying I'm me. I'm a PhD Candidate, a nerd, a member of the kink community, bisexual, a bookworm... Contact me if you want to know more. I tend to keep my online name the same here and in other (messaging apps)... :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Depends on my mood...
How often do you attend punk shows?Rarely
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?When I have time...

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Rafael
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?My sister's cat, Tabitha.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Longhair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onMobile
My favourite games areBoard games!

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitlePhD Candidate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows... depends on my mood. Right now (03/2017) I'm re-watching Mork & Mindy... (03/2018) Just finished Magicians, Rick and Morty, and Orville...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVaries... Spaceballs, Monty Python, Star Trek, Deadpool, Zootopia... etc.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsElla Fitzgerald, Die Antwoord, Gorillaz, Metalachi... etc.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThose that capture my attention and can lead me into a new, exciting world. Dungeons and Drafts has a bookclub... if you're local.
Idea of funDancing, movies, hanging out in the park, reading, sleeping... and so much more.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysomething new.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo make a difference and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can converse with me... a friend and so much more.
On the first dateGet to know someone without the demand of instant sexual intimacy. Maybe go to Dungeons and Drafts to play some board games, have a drink, and have some foods.