New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just want to go out and have fun.

Male (37) looking for Female Waipahu, Hawaii, United States

I'm still new to the island of Oahu. Just looking for friends at first and seeing where it goes. Having an interest in Star Trek and other sci-fi is a good place to start.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Survival Horror
Gaming systemsPlayStation, xBox

Appearance

BuildFit
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who likes to do things together. Try new foods. Go to a movie on a whim. Cook a meal at home. Drink wine. And definitely laugh and flirt all the time.
On the first dateFirst date? Pisssh. I'd kill for a second, third or fourth date. ;-)