New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings and falisitations

Define profile description.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Cramps
How often do you attend punk shows?Not since my punk rock brother died.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes, bass

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Natasha Yar
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog, rabbit.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyNone
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Princess Leia
What breed is your dog?Shitz-Tzu
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areFallout, GTA, Skyrim

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLead Groundskeeper, Water Auditor, Thespian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsStar Trek among many others we can discuss over dinner.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesDepends on the mood. We can discuss it at karaoke.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI own over 2000 lp's including Pink Floyd, The Alan Parsons Project, Nat King Cole, Frank Sinatra, The Kingston Trio, Sade, Native American Music, Mozart, Bach....
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Tao Te Ching, The I Ching, The Western Garden Book, Star Trek Concordance, The Rush Revere Series, Grafic Novels, News Letters. Anything that will help me at work.
Idea of funKaraoke, listening to Star Trek while I am busy, listening to the Radio Mystery Theater Series, Acting, doing anything with my kids. Being with someone you may fall in love witn.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBeing beamed up by Scotty. The rest I will discuss in private.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI am a Taoist. Finish raising my 2 children and retire soon with 97% of my paycheck. Then buy a shuttle(rv) and explore the galaxy(country) Ka-plah

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I feel comfortable with.
On the first dateDepends on the individual. Horseback riding, frizbee, a walk in the local park or at night at the beach, hiking, spelunking, having an adult beverage after dinner. The important thing is the ability to listen and talk.