New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Command isn't my thing; I'm more of a Science Officer

Recently divorced father of two looking for friendship and to reconnect with locals after a period of isolation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, xBox
Top 3 favorite gamesTop 3? That's like asking for your favorite three children, but if I had to narrow it down:
KOTOR
Bioshock
Fable II

That list seems horribly inadequate.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Scarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBuffy
Firefly
Fringe
House
Bones
TNG
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSerenity
Anything Marvel (with a preference for anything directed by Joss Whedon or anything Team Iron Man)
Anything by Akira Kurosawa (7 Samurai and Yojimbo were my favorites!!)
Die Hard
Anything with Robin Williams (yes, even Bicentennial Man)
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsMatanja Joy Bradley
Aurora
Tina Dico
System of a Down
Pentatonix
Flobots
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksJim Butcher's books
Kim Harrison's books
The Red Rising Trilogy
Isaac Asimov
EE "Doc" Smith's Chronicles of the Lensmen
A Great and Terrible Beauty Trilogy
JR Ward's books
And many, many more.
Idea of funReading, going to a movie, or maybe Netflix and chill?
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySuggest something. I have pretty varied interests.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionUnitarian Universalist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness