New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello fellow trekkies

Nice guy looking to mind meld with someone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchMany times a year

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandGood Charlotte
Preferred type of punk rockPop Punk

Cat(s)

Cat breedAmerican shorthair

Dog(s)

Dog breedTerrier

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesStar Trek Online World of Warcraft Star Craft anything (Tst gaming) plays my group

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleVolunteer + others

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDiscovery channel science channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesAnything with a good intriguing storyline
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsGood Charlotte, Korn, Starset
Reading selectionNews, History, Mystery, Political, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funanything you can think up for us in the hollodeck
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGraduate unniversity

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerJust seeing if we mesh well together
On the first dateDiner amd a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingHockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football (American), Hockey

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting