New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone...

On the search for someone with a sense of sexual adventure.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy series
Supreme Commander
Dynasty Warriors

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGeneral Maintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNetflix stuffs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesLabrynth
Snatch
The Star Trek fanchise
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsRush
Nightcore
Disturbed
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksDragonlance series
Villains by Necessity
The Principia
Idea of funHiking, food, movie/gaming. Hearing someone near me enjoying themselves really makes the day better.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to grow with and rely on. Trust and loyalty are important to me.
On the first dateFood, walk and talk. Get on the same page from the start.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting