New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Companionship

Male (29) looking for Female Gilbert, Arizona, United States

Hello! My name is Devin, though my friends call me Dev. Right now, I am looking for a relationship, someone I can share my experiences, ideas, and day-to-day life with. I love a good strategy game, be it on a console, PC, or tabletop. Reading, sports, and music production round out my life, and are fairly important to me. If you want to know more, feel free to contact me at !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFallout Series [All of them]
Destiny
Dark Cloud 2 [PS2 Classic]

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales and Customer Service Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek: TNG [Picard FTW]
Red Vs. Blue
Narcos
Game of Thones
And lots more, just ask!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesOcean's 11
The Boondock Saints
The Big Lebowski
LOTR
Star Wars
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSo many.So, so many.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funI really enjoy bowling. Its a great way to have fun without being judged, and the beers are usually pretty cheap! Netflix and game sessions will always get a thumbs up from me, too.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI REALLY want to try to skydive. That seems like a good time to me.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI really want someone that I can hold a conversation with, on a wide range of topics. Sports, politics, religion, music, video games, it doesn't matter. Let's share ideas, and debate them!

Stability is nice too, if we are going down that road.
On the first dateSomething where we can both get to know each other. That could be bowling, a trip to the driving range at TopGolf, or just sharing stories over coffee and snacks.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Ice Skating, Paintball, Snowskiing, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Table Tennis
Favorite teamI love my Phoenix teams, so I am a Suns/Cardinals/