New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Lady Sirona seeks partner

I am a 57 year old woman. I am possibly going to be in Bakersfield Jan-Jun on contract that's in the works. i am a contract ICU nurse. I met my first husband in a star trek fan club.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleContract ICU between contracts

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showswalking ded, Game of thrones, Flash, Gotham, daredevil when i watch tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many to list irregularly see last seen: Rogue One, Dr Strange, Fantastic Beasts
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryback into horseback riding, always willing to try something new

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best that i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, honor and integrity, ability to pay their own way
On the first datetalk to the person, get to know them

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting