New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Scifi fan seeks companion

Judge not on looks but chacrter and heart as will I.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone but like classic look
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Doesn't matter
Name your favorite place or road to rideNo place like the open road...

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I go to various ones

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Other
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsExotic animal, Fish, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitlePoet/artist/freelance photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSTAR TREK ...DR WHO... Starblszers...Battle 360...Mythbusters... much more including british mysterys
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMalteese Falcon, Harvey, Star Wars, Wrath of Kahn, much more
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsTell you later
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funAmusement Parks, Arcades, movies, hiking, daytrips exploring nearby areas
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba, hang gliding, world travel

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind a life partner, kids, get back to work

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will acept me as I am and help me through the dark times. Most important is happiness to be with the person your getting to know and open the lines of comunication.
On the first dateDepends on what cash is on hand ... lets say I like to try to suprise you every now and then