New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LooKing for the God Promised Girl

Male (65) looking for Female Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

God said, Your girl must be a Christian!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Seventh Day Adventist

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle
My favourite games areAction, Romantic, an Historic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOTR Truck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWestern
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsChristian an Female Artists
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Computers, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funAction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving but never Would

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo know God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBeauty and Nice figure
On the first dateWhatever she felt like doing to feel Safe

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Croquet, Curling, Equestrian, Fencing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Netball, Paintball, Polo, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSeattle seahawks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Running, Spinning, Walking, Yoga