New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

I am divorced and disabled. I was born in NW Indiana and raised lutheran. I attended the American Academy of Art, Chicago IL. I spend about six hours a day applying tutorials to games design engines, learning to design video games. I have 2 I want to develope and publish. I build, repair, mod and overclock PCs since 2000. I attend a local art studio. I like planning events as to work them into my budget. I am an old school type of person, but I value balanced friendships and relationships. I am not a materalistic person. As far Star Trek goes the Next Generation was what I saw in my head watching the original as a child, but big ups to J.J. Abrahams for giving us the Star Trek we deserve lol. I am a nerd, smarter than geek squad but eons away from DARPA or Boston Dynamics. Not enough? I like billiards, movies, documentaries, music, the outdoors, the indoors, intelligible or meaningful coversation, I am extremely street smart, I am an excellent cook specialising in slow roasted meats and cheesecakes (baked then chilled... REAL CHEESECAKES! lol), snuggling, nice walks in nice weather, watching sports, animae and video games. Not enough? Okie, here are my...

CONS:
1. Do not let the grammer fool you, I am from a "REAL" hood.
2. I go from point A to B, not stopping anywhere between. Between being that grey area where people usually get screwed over. Gets things done faster. What about vairables you say? They are considered before the trip is even taken lol.
3. Pudgy, but getting into shape at a slower pace due to work related injuries.
4. The number one problem I have here is seeing through peoples BS and not signing off on it. For some reason people think I either have something to sell or want to purchase what they have... Naw, keep it moving lol.
5. I don't take hints, as that is reading into things and that leads to the grey area lol.
6. This site discrimates against nerds!!! Otherwise binary would be offerd as a language lmao! (alway end with a laugh).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone, but I know how to ride. 1 up, 5 down or 1 down, 5 down depending in manufacturers build. I also do custom air-brush tank designs and design patterns if you already have a shop.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes.
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe Open Road maaaaaaan...

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramones, Adolescents and Green Day (i know lol)
How often do you attend punk shows?Never have but willing to.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Used to play guitar, extremely rusty.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areToo hard of a question so I will list the devs: Bethesda, Square Enix, EA, 2K, Rockstar, Atari, Sega... too many to list but one who games should have a good idea of what I play lol.
Disclaimer: 3-4 hours is due to being single and my friends being busy from time to time lol.

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleIdependant Artist, Graphic/Game Designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHistory Channel, Discovery, News and cartoons.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list... seriously.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsWhatever grabs my brianstem and doesn't let go lol.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksGoldstein Human Anatomy for the Artist.
Idea of funVaries with who I am hanging with, fun but not to the point of excess or anything counter productive to good health.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHave true peaceof mind.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to publish my works and amass fortune, not fame. Get stinking rich, rebuild my hometown and afterwards distribute the wealth to help people in need. I have no need for vast fortunes as it only draws negative vibes and unwanted drama. Keep it as simple as possible lol.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBalance, sense of humor, the rest is a secret lol.
On the first dateI have no idea w/o consulting who is involved.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamI like a sport more than any one team. The sport I
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga