New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Picard97

Looking for someone to live long and prosper with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson 48
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saint John's

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyThey love their wubbas
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Other
I play onxBox, Wii

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Z Nation
Game of Thrones
Walking Dead
Super Natural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars
Ghost Busters
Red River
Super Man Christopher Reeves versions
Eight Crazy Nights
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJohnny Cash
Led Zeppelin
Pantera
New Edition
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Idea of funTaking a hike with my camera or going for a ride on my Harley. I love the outdoors, playing with my dogs, planting my garden. Going to the beach. Spending time with family and friends.
HobbiesMovies, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive life one day at a time. Have happiness and someone to share life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, friendship, and kindness
On the first dateIt depends on who I'm taking out, but usually to dinner and drinks. So we can talk and learn about each other.