New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Organic Farmer

Looking for like minded life partner!! Must love animals and understand what Organic means. I am a first generation Trekkie!! Hope to maybe find true love thru this group of interesting friends!! I am a lampworker (glass blowing but no blowing), sound engineering, organic gardener and music festival owner - NWWRF.COM!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Music, Political, Science, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shares my values of organic living, being kind to animals and travel!!
On the first dateHang out and talk!!