New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Transgender Trekkie hoping to be loved

In 52, educated, been a Trek- especially TOS- fan for as long as I remember. I like baseball and enjoying the outdoors. Despite my birth, I am a woman and I can appreciate being loved.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Tabitha
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Bit of this, bit of that
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe box the toy came in
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyFor Skittles, squeaky things, and moving appendages under a blanket

For Ryker, nothing
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense)
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitlePsychotherapist (grad student)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesStar Trek films, of course (even the bad ones) and I like the old film noire and such. Historical docudramas, such as "Midway" or "Gods and Generals" and any sci-if where the emphasis is on the science.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsBeatles, The Who, Jethro Tull, Pink Floyd, The Rolling Stones, Van Halen, ZZ Top, etc
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksPretty much the same as my taste in film
Idea of funA pleasant walk in a park, playing with my dogs, dining out with friends once in a while, etc.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA zip line

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLeave something of my presence behind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is clever and funny, insightful and thoughtful, and willing to see me for the woman I am, rather than the person I was.
On the first dateMaybe chat over coffee and bagels. Nothing too fancy

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Sailing, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamBroncos, Rockies and Mets