New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Exploring the possibilities.

Male (46) looking for Female Mobile, Alabama, United States

Just looking for my Trekkie soul mate. I know she's out there. I just have to find her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesMass Effect. The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim. Grand Theft Auto

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProduction Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Trek franchise, Star Wars franchise, The Day the Earth Stood Still (original), Jaws, E.T. the Extraterrestrial, Independence Day, Starship Troopers,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Political, Religious, Science
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Football (American), Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingFootball (Australian)