New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A lone trekie

Male (41) looking for Female Deltona, Florida, United States

I am TNG an on fan.
I am a a family oriented person who is funny and sarcastic most of the time but can be serious when needed. Anything else just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areGTA series
Ratchet & clank series
Burnout series

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead
Arrow,flash,supergirl
Gothom
Dark matter killjoys
Daredevil,jessica jones
24,firefly
Star trek tng,ds9,voyager
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSpeed, death race , terminator 1&2, pitch black, fast & furious series,star trek 2,4,7,8,10
Daylight,volcano,starship troopers
Music typesRock, Reggae
Idea of funMovies
Games
Theme parks
Car shows
Being with good people
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker

Views

Goal in lifeTo find someone and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFamily oriented, humor, honesty,
On the first dateMovie and something fun