New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Real People Exist?

Male (31) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Hello everyone. I'm Mixed Jamaican but raised here in Miami. I Love music from EDM to classical ( And making my own music) as well as tinkering with photoshop and playing video games.

Want to know more ? Ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areKiller instinct,Star Trek online

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJamaican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairBeard
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssistant Production Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsAnime based,Naruto
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesIndependence Day, Read of Die OVA
Music typesElectronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsATC, Effiel 65, LA bouche, Cascada, Pentatonix
HobbiesMusic, Games, Computers

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryMore cosplay

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy