New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Treket

Nice Italian man 56 years old, still young at heart, in good shape and just looking for the perfect Treket

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll the Star Treks, duh
Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesYoung Frankenstien
Star Wars
Star Trek
Marvel
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsChuck Berry
Chicago
BB King
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Instructional, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksEquis
Idea of funTarget shooting
HobbiesLearning, TV, Family, Dining, Photography, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnowmobiling

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo always better myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I am comfortable with, good conversation and great eyes
On the first dateOut for dinner and conversation