New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend

Male (31) looking for Female Clearfield, Utah, United States

I am not a die hard Trekkie but I am a trekkie. I'm am shy but once you get to know me I open up. I am a full on nerd..I'm looking for someone I can share my passions with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I try different churches

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areVampire the Masquerade Redemption
Zelda
Resident evil

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFinnish
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleField Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrimm,
Lucifer,
All Star Trek episodes,
Impractical jokers,
Gotham,
Ash vs the Evil dead,
Archer,
Futurama,
Friends
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWay to many to list. I love movies. I love them more when I can cuddle up next to someone while watching a movie.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsTo many to name
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksLord of the Rings trilogy, A song of Fire and ICE, Alex Cross
Idea of funDepending on the day, I enjoy the outdoors and going for a hike or a watching a movie with a special person.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving. Travel the world.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHave a job where I am happy and someone to share that happiness with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is smart and can carry on a conversation. Who is spontaneous and loves adventures.
On the first dateI would pick her up and hand her flowers of her favorite color. We would get coffee and go for a walk where you can actually learn about the other person. You can't get to know someone if you're eating or at a movie. After the walk sit and watch the sun set while talking about each other's passions. Then finish the date with chocolate covered strawberries.