New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Make it so

Male (32) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Just a lonely trekkie

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areStar Trek Online, Pokemon SoulSilver, Final Fantasy 7

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleGeneral Laborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek the Next Generation, Bill Nye the Science Guy, Cosmos
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Trek First Contact, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles the Movie, Mrs. Doubtfire
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsBabymetal, Band-Maid, Weird Al
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksPeople of the Wolf, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, The Great Gatsby
Idea of funPlaying video games, reading, writing, making video games, watching TV or movies.....
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryVisiting Japan

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo write, make video games and run my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust a caring and compassionate person with a lot of patience who is willing to work with me through anything.
On the first dateI would probably just chill with you at a park or something like that