New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello There!

I'm a 30 something man looking for a lady to spend some time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?BV (Short for Black Velvet)
How old is your cat?11
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Not sure. I guess Tabby.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyHe doesn't have one.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areMass Effect Series
Tekken Series
Uncharted Series

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBus Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMost Star Trek shows, Angel, Red Dwarf, Battlestar Galactica, Empire, Star, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Supergirl, The Flash, This is Us, Elfen Lied, Hellsing, Gantz
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Matrix trilogy, the Kill Bill duology, Dogma, Rent, Les Miserables, X-Men, X-Men: First Class, X-Men: Days of Future Past, the Star Trek series, the Star Wars series, Blood: The Last Vampire
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Five Finger Death Punch, Shinedown, Flobots, Eminem, Linkin Park, Carbon Leaf, Stabbing Westward, Alter Bridge, Tool, Metallica, Staind, MC Frontalot
Favorite books1984
Idea of funSpending time with friends and loved ones.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be fiscally solvent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's personality complements mine.
On the first dateMost likely dinner and a movie.