New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trekkie fanatic

Single dad looking to date women with the saen interests

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Immaulate

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cassie , unique
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua n mix
How old is your dog?1 yr , 1 month
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyA toy bear
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areWarframe , Frontier zombie 3,resident evil , starwars knights of the old republic,battlefront

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNursing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar trek tng , star trek voyager & ds9 , paranormal whitness , married with children ,paranormal state , hack my life , simpsons
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesStar trek , star wars , x men , suicide squad ,pulp fiction ,matrix,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Latin
Favorite artistsMetallica , intocable , ramon ayala ,eazy-e
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksA devine revalation of hell
Idea of funDancing , bowling , water sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find that special person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence , and common interest
On the first dateGo do activites like bowling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting