New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jack of all trades, Master of none

Male (50) looking for Female Aurora, Colorado, United States

I'm an intelligent, caring, and honest man. I have a great sense of humor (a little on the sarcastic side). I enjoy reading and watching movies (sci-fi, fantasy, action, comedy). Was married once for 12yrs, been single 3yrs now. Ready to seek out new life and explore strange new worlds.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Science fiction
Idea of funI'm pretty chill. I like to go to movies or stay home and watch TV. I love to cook. I do enjoy camping and related activities: rafting, tubing, hiking.
HobbiesMovies, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit