New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Boldy going ....

Sci-fi geek. Want to know more, just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Fugazi
How often do you attend punk shows?Once a week
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Trombone
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Gypsy Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Jazz

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Johnny Rotten
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Orange tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy blood
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nala
What breed is your dog?Rottweiler
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyFrisbee
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areBorderlands 2, Mass Effect 2, Dishonored 2

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse/Shipping Manager & Programmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV shows@Midnight, The Flash, The OA, Powerless
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesCaptain America: Civil War, Sideways, Shaun of the Dead.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsRun the Jewels, Fugazi, OK Go.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksCatch-22, Bluebeard, White Noise
Idea of funLive music, tabletop gaming, making art.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, Travel to Europe, Wonder Con.

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy. Simple goals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who listens with intent. Someone with realistic and obtainable goals. A person I am both physically and mentally attracted to. Fun and open sense of humor.
On the first dateDinner so we can talk, then a concert so we can rock.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Rugby, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamLakers, Dodgers, LA Kings, Galaxy, Steelers.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting