New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Half-Breed

The best people in life are those stuck between worlds. My hair color changes faster than my opinion. I'm a trans boy staring at the stars waiting to be abducted. In the meantime, I'll try to survive as an alien on a hostile planet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?MCR
How often do you attend punk shows?Don't have the opportunity
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Piano and learning guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Jazz

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?S'morse, Toby, and Calliope
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?They're all mutts. S'morse looks calico, Toby looks tuxedo, and Calliope is fat, grey, and striped.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFood
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse, Steven Universe, Hannibal, Alphas, Adventure Time, Warehouse 13, Regular Show, American Dad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHard Candy, Brokeback Mountain, Dark Knight, Django Unchained, Inglorious Basterds, Seven Psychopaths
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsMelanie Martinez, ACDC, Philharmonic, MCR, Eminem, Lana Del Rey, Arctic Monkeys, Smiths, Beyonce, PATD, Amanda Palmer, Beatles, Nicki Minaj, Backronym, Trans-Siberian Orchestra,
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksCatcher In The Rye, Count of Monte Cristo, Black Swan (Mercedes Lackey), Othello
Idea of funWatching movies/tv shows and talking, cooking, drawing, writing, acting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMost things? As long as the person I'm doing it with is someone I enjoy.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOn one hand: Spock/Khan/Batman someone who's my opposite, strong, silent, protective, posessive, but affectionate and attentive.
On the other: Joker/Floki/Deadpool someone who matches me, outgoing, wild, crazy and cracked.
On the first dateMovies are fine as long as we can talk after. Stargazing, picnic, something different and new is always appreciated.