New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Augment

Male (55) looking for Female Atlanta, Georgia, United States

IQ 145, I like humor, wit, and a brilliant attitude! My talents include...massage therapy(amateur), fabricator, cooking, and as a past time make Captain Kirk Command Chairs, Klingon Command Chairs, and Emperor Palpatine's Throne. (Yes, I made a Star Wars remark...phaser me!)
At this time, I only go to 2 Conventions. DragonCon and FroliCon.
My ideal Augment is healthy, bright, and has a wicked sense of humor. Also, must have a spine and believe in herself!
Hopefully, she will adore a David Spade/Joe Dirt look a like. Minus the 40 million bucks.
Must adore German Shepherds. I have a 65 pound girl, named Valkyrie!
I have a history in Martial Arts, even though I have recently put on a gut. And I am disgusted by it. My teeth are horrible and implants in March or April. No health issues, actually a lot of stamina.

Smile and be happy! Dean

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Val... short for Valley Girl...When she is being a sweety pie, and Valkyrie when she is being a bad ass!
What breed is your dog?German Shepherd. looks like Roy Roger's Bullet, The Wonder Dog...but blonder.
How old is your dog?5 and a half.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyShe has lots.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onPC
My favourite games areBondage, Sudoku, and Chess.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleowner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesToo many.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, New age
Favorite artistsJoe Satriani...select groups not really in to genres. I love instrumentals.
I dislike RAP.
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksToo many, but I don't read for pleasure anymore, due to vision headaches. So I read tech books for details and blueprints, mostly.
Idea of funToo many, but must have visual stimulation, museums and conventions are fun. Airplanes have always been a passion. History and the future fascinate me.
I love to travel. 36 states and countries...so far!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBuilding my own design aircraft.

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeing happy! And live to a healthy 120 years old.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFellow Augment. Loyal, won't lie, even if it hurts. Honor. A sexy smirk, a knowing smile, a brilliant gleam in her eye. Her sexiness is natural, like her self worth. Empathy towards others, but will fight for her beliefs. A spine, not looking for a jellyfish.
On a physical level...leotard and nylons to bed, and smoldering eyes!!!
On the first dateTalk, and see if there is a future. Everything else is just there.
But Concerts are fun. Eating at a place that neither of us has been to?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Yoga