New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun-loving geeky guy

I would be lying if I said I wasn't ready to settle down. I love meeting new people. I would never say no to finding a new friend or someone to hang out with but I am also looking for more. It does need to be someone special that I care very deeply for and yet while some people say you won't find that online I have decided to give it a chance.

To describe myself honestly I am just your average nerdy guy. I love my work, enjoy fitness and reading comics. I am definitely a romantic at heart and can be a little shy. I don't tend to go to bars to meet people I would much rather hang out and have a cup of coffee and chat.

I was born here on the East Coast and have lived here all of my life. I have had wonderful opportunities to travel over the years to Japan a few times, Canada as well all over the US.

Right now I am single. I have a great job making wiring drawings for electrical substations. With the warmer weather I have been really enjoying running and cycling outdoors.

I love kids although I don't have any of my own so I like to take time to work with Make A Wish foundation and other charities. Friends and family is important to me too so I make sure to always make time to spend with the people I love.

I am pretty good at some things like drawing and I can even sew. But my best quality is I am reliable. If I make a commitment I make sure to see it though, to me that is really important.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Wii
My favourite games arePokemon, Mega Man, Final Fantasy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCAD Drafter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Flash, Doctor Who, Star Trek, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Friends, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesSuperman the Movie, Star Wars, Ghostbusters, Disney movies, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Friday the 13th, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsLindsey Stirling, The Beatles, Linkin Park, Rascal Flatts, Daft Punk, Disturbed and various 90s stuff.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksDragonlance series, Sword of Truth series, Harry Potter, Star Wars and Doctor Who novals and comics.
Idea of funHanging out with friends either it out to dinner or at home.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is smart and funny of course. But also someone who knows what they want and is ready to grab it.
On the first dateCoffee and maybe a movie.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking