New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Title to go here.

Profile to go here. This'll take some time...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areThe entire FS series, Armada 2 (haven't tried 3 yet), and GTA.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStudent/PC repair technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo numerous to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesMore numerous than shows.
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsArjen Anthony Lucassen, Rush, Pink Floyd, after that it depends on my mood.
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funVaried, and depending on mood, and crowd.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhat would I like to try? To be honest, there's not much left other than bucket list things. I know how to fly, I've raced cars, I'm a collegiate trained scientist, and I'm already a world traveler.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy only real goal is to be happy. Everything else is details to obtain that place, or distract from the happy located within. After that, I want those around me in the same place of happy. It takes work, but it can be done.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with intellect, who will laugh at my jokes, and who isn't afraid to speak up. Really, I respond very well to discussion.
On the first dateAh, the awkward first date... Well, there's Chunky's, there's the few decent cares, bars, restaurants, D&B... Tho all those places seem to be filled with distraction. I'm not against doing something like visiting Mines Falls.