New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not a bar guy, hard to meet like minded smart women, guess im kinda shy.

5'10'' 178 lbs. I enjoy history, science, and hope.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Cartman
How old is your cat?15
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Spiteful lol
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toya pink mouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areElder Scrolls Online, Mount and Blade, Warthunder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlea crappy job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Mel Brooks Movies, Quentin Tarantino Movies accept for kill bill, Vikings, ect
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJurassic Park, Star Trek - The Undiscovered Country, Monty Python
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Bruce Springsteen, Pink Floyd, Elvis Costello, Crash Test Dummies, The Doors, + many more
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksI read mostly online, I suppose my favorite book of all time is Michael Crichton, Jurassic Park.
Idea of funRelaxation as it rains.
HobbiesInternet, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryFinding a like minded woman. Behind every great man there is a like minded woman propping them up.

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness, a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerHumor, Empathy, Love.
On the first dateMaybe lunch or coffee or a few drinks.