New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nerdy Z-girl

Female (38) looking for Male El Paso, Texas, United States

Attentive and humble. I work hard, i have fun. I love to laugh, smile, and play games. I'm only interested in someone with a terrific sense of humor. If you wish to know more about me, you only have to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
X Files
CSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Trek - every single one
Die Hard - all but #2
Matrix
Romatic comedies, sophomoric genres
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsRockabilly
No favorite artists - I am open to new things when it comes to music.
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksFantasy/sci-fi.
Thriller novels
Adult readings
Idea of funI'm up for new adventures.
My down time includes playing cards, board games, watching tv or movies, reading.
I hang out with my kids.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryArchery

Views

Goal in lifeGet my masters.
Land my dream job. I don't know what that is yet, when I'm hired for it, I'll let everyone know.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is smart and kind. I don't like mean people and i don't like to fight.
Someone who likes to laugh and can take a joke.
Pranks are ok too.
On the first dateIt is illogical of me to describe a first date without knowledge of my partner.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking