New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love on this big blue marble we call home.

Male (29) looking for Female Cuero, Texas, United States

I'm a generally cool headed guy with a sense of humor that can range from about as dry as a desert to a bit off the wall. I've always enjoyed sci fi and fantasy. I'm at the point in my life where I want to start sharing my life and interests with someone who can appreciate them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areStar Wars Knights of the Old Republic series, Dragon Age Origins, Halo ODST

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOperator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBuffy/Angel, Human Target, Game of Thrones, Star Trek (except Enterprise), Any number of cartoons I may decide to watch on a given day. Brooklyn 99, The arrowverse shows, Dark Matter, Lethal Weapon, probably a couple dozen more that I can't think of.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesToo many to name.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Hitchhiker's guide series
Idea of funA quiet evening in or game night with my friends. I also enjoy going to museums, movies, and interesting restaurants.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can navigate the world socially, but isn't afraid to be a spaz when the moment arises. Also someone who can pry me out of my shell when I need it when I'm being stubborn.