New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my someone to watch trek or doctor who with.

Male (34) looking for Female Apopka, Florida, United States

5'11" blonde with blue eyes who lives sci fi. Love doctor who, star trek, star wars. I love in Mooresville. I have days where I want to get out of the house. Then there are days where I don't want to go outside and just lay around the house. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areHalo, call of duty, flight simulator

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNetwork operations center tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor who, star trek, eureka, warehouse 13, the expanse
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesStar wars, star trek, interstellar,
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsTim mcgraw, rascal flatts, Kelsey ballerini, raelynn, JoSmith
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksYear one, tale of two cities, hitchikers guide to the galaxy
Idea of funGoing to see a movie with someone to staying in to just chill and talk.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet someone who I can share a day out but then the next day just stay in and relax

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can engage in a good conversation, someone who has a good level of inteligence.
On the first dateGo to dinner and get to know each other and see where it takes us