New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone for an away mission

Male (56) looking for Female Pocatello, Idaho, United States

I will NOT break the prime directive. :)
I love to laugh and have fun. Being outdoors, smell of water in rapids, a campfire, fall in the air or a crisp winter morning, the sound of a river, the rush of wind thru trees; this is what makes me feel alive. I enjoy golfing, skiing, white water, tennis, fishing, scuba and trying new things. A lust for life and adventure is an admirable and redeeming quality to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areCall to duty, flight simulator

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOperations Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNICS Series, Timeline, CBS News, Madam Secretary, The Blacklist, CBS Sunday, Hallmark movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesVarsity Blues, The Quiet Man, Thomas Crown Affair, The Great Race,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsElton John, Shinedown, most 80s artists, MJ,
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe History of Western Civilization, Anything Tom Clancy, A Stranger in a Strange Land
Idea of funGolfing, rowing a drift boat, fishing, hiking, skiing, cooking, scuba diving, drinks with friends, concerts, hunting
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWalk the great wall of China, Dive Truk, Travel to the Pacific Rim, Spend a month in Europe

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeWork hard and play hard. Travel, stay healthy with diet and exercise; find someone to enjoy life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal traveling partner would have a wanderlust, and have a passion for the out of doors; love and respect nature and see beauty in a sun rise and inspiration of a rainbow. I hope every season is a new start and wonderful finish. That a scuba trip is as important as a powder day; throw in a few float trips, when you eat cold chicken and think it tastes like it is steak and lobster.
My wish would be that my partner would have supportive children and that my partner feels the same way I do about their children. That family is not something you say, but what you feel to the core of existence. Believe in God and feel the peace of mind faith brings you.
I hope we can share a bottle of wine in a nice restaurant and have a conversation as best of friends. That honesty and trust are paramount and respect is not just a word. That we share secrets and they are kept without consideration of betrayal. Finally, a kind word is said before an angry one.
On the first dateFirst dates are awkward and it is hard to know if coffee is best or a happy hour. The ideal first date would be something we both enjoy, like a concert. Maybe diner first, then the concert; get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Tennis, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamRaiders, Cubs, Blackhawks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking, Yoga