New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tapestry is my favorite episode

Male (40) looking for Female Moraine, Ohio, United States

Hi, my name is Rich. It's a pleasure to make your acquaintance as you check out my profile. Thank you for stopping by. I am a devout Christian. I have love Star Trek for a long time and in my regular life I am a standup comedian. I work 100% clean and love entertaining audiences of all ages. I also love movies, hiking, taking pictures, and enjoying the company of friends and others. It would be my pleasure to meet you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Far Hills Church

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?MxPx
How often do you attend punk shows?Rarely
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?The clarinet
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Glam Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zelda and Zana
What breed is your dog?75% Chihuahua, 25% Lhasa apso
How old is your dog?10 & 9
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyKongs
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSurvival Horror, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areMega Man
Legend of Zelda
Sonic The Hedgehog

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleStand-up Comedian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThere's way too many to mention.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe big Lebowski
The godfather
Jaws
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCollective Soul
Jars of Clay
Counting Crows
Needtobreathe
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksPretty much anything by CS Lewis
Idea of funSpending time with people I care about.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCrossbow shooting

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a professional stand up comedian and author.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who listens, and his understanding. Also somebody who is committed to family.
On the first dateTake her to Chick-fil-A or someplace nice and have a great conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Wrestling
Favorite teamI pretty much just like professional wrestling be