New here? Sign Up Have an account?

And now for something completely different.

Male (32) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Big fan of scifi in general and looking for someone who is one too. Yes i also like star wars, no that doesnt make me a hypocrite. Lol. Outside of the final Frontier i enjoy travel, the ocean and other activities that youd have to meet me to find out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areHalo, starcraft, world of warcraft
Also proud owner of an htc vive. Love it!!

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, star trek, daredevil just to name a few. There are too many.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar wars, john wick, the hangover, again there are too many.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsA7x, kamelot, oliver heldens, alvita, too many again
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything mythological, the divine comedy, marvel/dc comics, too many
Idea of funAnything can be fun, you just have to make it so. I know cheesy lol
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKayaking and other water sports. I also want to learn to fly.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy and do well for myself and those who are with me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome who has a broad spectrum, someone proud but also humble, femanine but not too girly, reserved in public but a freak behind closed doors. But most of all I like a complex personality with a simple, peaceful outlook.
On the first dateAnything where we experience something together for the first time. The first of many grand adventures.